School Board


The School Board defines the policies that govern the operation of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School and promotes the implementation of those policies. It shall also provide counsel and advice in the operation of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School.

Standing Committees:

There are four Standing Committees that report to the School Board. They are: Safety and Facilities, Finance, Marketing, and Development.


The School Board consists of six representatives from the participating parishes. Three from St. Dominic Parish and three in total from Holy Name of Jesus Parish and St. Clement Parish. There is one at-large member who is a practicing Roman Catholic, who is familiar with Catholic schools, and who is not a member of St. Dominic, Holy Name of Jesus or St. Clement Parishes. The pastor/administrator of each participating parishes serves as voting members of the board. The principal serves as a non-voting ex officio member.

Father Mark BrandlCorporation Director
Father Norberto SandovalAssociate Pastor
Mary WidmannPrincipal
Michael RiesPresident
Dana BemisMember
Beatriz GarciaMember
Kate MillerMember
Karl NienhuisMember
Kenneth BorowskiMember
Teresa BettagMember
Julie WalkerStaff Representative